IMPORTANT NOTICE RE: COVID-19

To comply with the provincial health officer and minister of health orders and directives that are aimed at preventing the spread of the virus in BC, Vining Senini is taking steps to support public health recommendations to reduce the spread of COVID-19.

Therefore, to keep our staff, families and clients safe we have closed reception and will not be answering any incoming calls or meeting with clients in our office. Messages left on voice mail will be checked regularly.

If you want to contact one of our lawyers or their staff, you can do so by one of the following measures:

Brett R. Vining
E-mail: bvassist@viningsenini.com

Brian J. Senini
E-mail: bsenini@viningsenini.com

Michele Buick (Legal Assistant to Brian Senini)
E-mail: mbuick@viningsenini.com

Doug Torrie
E-mail: dtorrie@viningsenini.com

Ann Keller (Legal Assistant to Doug Torrie)
E-Mail: akeller@viningsenini.com

Tracy Towers (Legal Assistant to Doug Torrie)
On temporary leave

Sheryl Staite (Legal Assistant to Doug Torrie)
E-Mail: sheryl@viningsenini.com

Dean Oliphant
E-mail: dean@viningsenini.com

Deanna Wood (Legal Assistant to Dean Oliphant)
E-mail: dwood@viningsenini.com

Trent Vining
Leave message on voice mail 250-754-1234 or
Fax: 250-754-8080

 

 

OUR LAWYERS

 

Vining Senini

30 Front St.
PO Box 190
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R 5K9
Phone: 250-754-1234
Fax: 250-754-8080

Site Designed & Developed by Array